skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Food was good, service was so so. Server continued to forget items.
Abi Bullar via google.com - Feb 28, 2021
We live right up the road from them they are always busy food is great staff is wonderful
We live right up the road from them they are always busy food is great staff is wonderful ... read more
Steve Hall via facebook.com - Feb 24, 2021
Great food and service!! Will definitely be back. Wish they could bottle the salsa I would sooo buy
Great food and service!! Will definitely be back. Wish they could bottle the salsa I would sooo buy a jar!!
JoAnn Hood via facebook.com - Feb 22, 2021
Food was ok, not great. Service wasn't great neither. Nice location.
Dennis Olson via google.com - Feb 21, 2021
cool place good food ... read more
Johnny Corbett Long via google.com - Feb 21, 2021
Great place ... read more
Eric Chaplin via google.com - Feb 21, 2021
Food was 🔥🔥🔥🔥 and great service!!
Food was 🔥🔥🔥🔥 and great service!!
Jean Ann Stewart via facebook.com - Feb 21, 2021
Very good food, love the gift shop! The waitor was good and fun! Prices are comparable to other Mexican restaurants.
Marlene Hawkins via google.com - Feb 20, 2021
*Changing review to 5 stars (I don't know why my original review was only 3 - I think I had too many margaritas!) This was our first time dining in-person since COVID and we were happy with your protocols and able to enjoy our dining experience. So thank you! We always love our food and drinks here.
Kelsey Francis via google.com - Feb 15, 2021
Good food in a beautiful setting. Also, very affordable.
David Cori via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
Awesome food 😋 ... read more
Kristin Ball via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
They have a good salsa for the chips. The sweet potato chips with the nachos is really what makes me want to go back. Hubby ordered tacos but 2 out of 4 tacos has less meat. Not worthy of the price. Overall, we might give them another chance.
ANO NYMOUS via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Fast and friendly staff the food is always consistent ... read more
Erick Rosas via google.com - Feb 9, 2021
Average food ... read more
Ivan Potkonjak via google.com - Feb 9, 2021
The food was pretty good and the service was nice.
Grant Amented via google.com - Feb 9, 2021
Excelente Restaurant me gusta mucho calidad en todo 👌 ... read more
Lourdes Pompa via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Great food! Some of the best food I've had out in a while.
meredyth wood via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Great Drinks, Food and Service !! And they don't forget your Birthday !! If u tell them! Thanks Alot!!
Connie Young via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
Good food, good service.
douglas Jennings via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
This spot is the one I always prefer. I visit a lot of restaurants but to this place I go the most. The crew is very cordial and the cuisine they serve is so fresh and tasty. I never miss an opportunity to have a good meal in this restaurant. Highly recommended.
Courtney Pepin via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
Love the food always a hit with the kids ... read more
Mark walth via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
Really nice people and great food!!!!!!!! second time been in this restaurant and I'm sure I'll be
Really nice people and great food!!!!!!!! second time been in this restaurant and I'm sure I'll be here again ... read more
Arturo Tobias Robledo via facebook.com - Feb 3, 2021
Christine and I had a great time here, we had great service from our server Danny, we had 2 big great tasting margaritas, a tamale, enchiladas platter and a chimichanga, and the chips and salsa is fantastic, we love this place!!!
Barry Vaughn via google.com - Feb 1, 2021
Awesome place to eat and drink.
Lateycia Smith via google.com - Feb 1, 2021
Very pretty restaurant. Great food, friendly staff. Great tequilla tasting bar and nice gift shop.
Very pretty restaurant. Great food, friendly staff. Great tequilla tasting bar and nice gift shop.
Michelle Collier via facebook.com - Jan 31, 2021
This place is the best. Try their top shelf tequila margaritas, and the baja tacos.
Joe Valenti via google.com - Jan 25, 2021
Good food ... read more
Noody Habib via google.com - Jan 24, 2021
I really enjoyed and highly recommend
I really enjoyed and highly recommend ... read more
Johnny Brown via facebook.com - Jan 24, 2021
Very clean restaurant. The food was lukewarm at best. The service was great!
tjeany24 Vincent via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Best Mexican Food in St.Louis 😁 ... read more
Janet Allen-Davis via google.com - Jan 20, 2021
Good food good service and great atmosphere ... read more
Mary rechtien via google.com - Jan 19, 2021
The best mexican restaurant around! Fast and friendly service. We eat here once a week!
Logan Northrup via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Nice Mexican restaurant and great Food
Nice Mexican restaurant and great Food ... read more
Jabari Camarillo Jervaise via facebook.com - Jan 11, 2021
First time here. I loved the ambiance and decor. The service was excellent and the food was delicious! Since this was lunch and I had to go back to work, I didn't get to try any alcoholic beverages. I am really looking forward to returning with my family for dinner and having some margaritas next time!
Lisa Conner via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Huge restaurant, great food, and an amazing tequila selection.
Ben Stephens via google.com - Jan 10, 2021
This place is always awesome, with great food, great people the atmosphere is always positive. There is also a store when you walk in that sells culture influenced gifts. I thought that was very unique. I also like the skeletons that are on the tiles in the bathroom.
Shantelle Mueller via google.com - Jan 7, 2021
Impressive service and unique decor. We loved it and will go again
Impressive service and unique decor. We loved it and will go again ... read more
Candace Kaucher via facebook.com - Jan 7, 2021
Great food, great service.
Great food, great service.
Scooter Shelton via facebook.com - Jan 5, 2021
Best Mexican food around ... read more
Mr. Steeler via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
Okay comfort mexican food. Delivered food arrived cold though.
Adam Scott via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
Did curbside pickup the day before thanksgiving and ate it thanksgiving day .. I just wanna say WOW
Did curbside pickup the day before thanksgiving and ate it thanksgiving day .. I just wanna say WOW!!even after a day in the fridge and reheating..it did not disappoint !!!.. definitely recommend ... read more
Maria Rosa Nails via facebook.com - Dec 5, 2020
My favorite local restaurant and margaritas! Covid hasn’t been kind, so we should be.
My favorite local restaurant and margaritas! Covid hasn’t been kind, so we should be.
Ana StasiaBeaverhausen via facebook.com - Dec 5, 2020
Love it! Easy online ordering. Easy curbside pickup. And excellent food! My kids love the Pascado
Love it! Easy online ordering. Easy curbside pickup. And excellent food! My kids love the Pascado frito. The fajitas and the fish tacos are excellent too. Great place to bring home during Covid.
Gena Avery Napier via facebook.com - Nov 22, 2020
Love it! Easy online ordering. Easy curbside pickup. And excellent food! My kids love the Pascado frito. The fajitas and the fish tacos are excellent too. Great place to bring home during Covid.
Gena Napier via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
Fantastic place! Delicious food and great prices.
Chris Henry via google.com - Nov 16, 2020
Meal was delicious, service was great!
Darcy Tucker via google.com - Nov 16, 2020
The food was better than the fantastic decor! We were treated well, the portions were ample size, t
The food was better than the fantastic decor! We were treated well, the portions were ample size, the prices reasonable and the views fantastic. The owner shipped in many great works from Mexico, which they also sell. Worth several trips!
Steve Vogel via facebook.com - Nov 13, 2020
The gummy bear margarita is what keeps me coming back. I don't even like margaritas but this one is just so tasty. The good is large portions for a decent price. The chips and salsa are unlimited and I love the sweet potato chips mixed in with the traditional corn chips.
Andrea Billadeau via google.com - Nov 12, 2020
Fantastic Mexican food ... read more
Scott Harris via google.com - Nov 9, 2020
Nothing served here has been poor quality. You do pay for that quality. Flag ship of about seven local restaurants, this location has it all. Big rooms for party, drinking rooms, big bar, gift shop, clean restrooms. Pack a bag cause there's left overs.
T-Bird Turner via google.com - Nov 9, 2020
Every time I’ve gotten it to-go and each time it has been great. It’s our go to Mexican restaurant where we live.
Evan Webb via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Neat place.. help was friendly.. food was tasty.. but wanted to taste mole sauce..not without charging me.. oh, come on ... read more
Robert Griesedieck via google.com - Nov 3, 2020
Flautas were delicious ... read more
mason via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Muy buena comida y exelente personal ... read more
Lopez Filiberto via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
A perfect place to dine for lunch or dinner. Excellant food and great service.
A perfect place to dine for lunch or dinner. Excellant food and great service.
Mark Helfer via facebook.com - Oct 29, 2020
This is our absolute favorite Mexican restaurant! We've been customers of the owners for about 15 years. Food is great, they have authentic flavors, a good variety of options, service is quick, and their drinks are fantastic. We celebrate all of our family birthdays here, which the large party room makes that easy, and everyone is re ... read more
Greta Walton via google.com - Oct 28, 2020
Love this authentic Mexican restaurant. Great decor large space great vibe great margaritas. The fo
Love this authentic Mexican restaurant. Great decor large space great vibe great margaritas. The food is awesome ... read more
Laura Bronson via facebook.com - Oct 25, 2020
Enchilada Suprema is Fabulous ... read more
wayne stombaugh via google.com - Oct 24, 2020
Casa Juarez is wonderful! I had the Carnitas Quesadilla and a margarita. They were delicious!!! The service was great, too. I can't wait to go again!
Mary Dunaway via google.com - Oct 24, 2020
The ceviche is amazing! The server was super attentive and always checking if we needed anything. I love this place!
Julie Guerra via google.com - Oct 22, 2020
Food was great. Even though it was to-go the presentation wasn't sloppy. Curbside pick up was fast and friendly. No complaints.
Craig T via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Food was very good. Maybe like a dollar more per item but I think it tasted better than most places so for an extra dollar it was worth it.
Ronin Reign via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
Pretty good! Fajita nachos need less nacho more fajita. Gummy bear margarita was delicious!
Amanda Shaw via google.com - Oct 12, 2020
First time going there last week. This place has a really unique layout with good quality food. The margaritas were fantastic and the staff was professional and fast.
Jestin Kase via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Love this place, food is really good. Fast service! Eat in or outdoor patio. We'll be back. Drinks are really good too.
k summerfield via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Really nice place! Inside and outside dining with great drinks and food. I enjoyed the fajita salad with a frozen marg. Staff was excellent . the service was great!
Robert Clark via google.com - Oct 8, 2020
Place was clean and food was very good. Nice atmosphere.
Debbie Grothaus via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire